Events

[Webinar] What’s New in Vitis AI 2.5

What's New in Vitis AI 2.5
Webinar

 

Time & Date:

June 28, 2022 | 8AM PDT/11AM EDT/5PM CEST

 

Summary

The Vitis™ AI development environment is a development platform for artificial intelligence (AI) inference on AMD-Xilinx hardware platforms such as FPGAs, adaptive SoCs, and Alveo™ data center accelerator cards.

In this webinar, we introduce new features in the latest 2.5 release, including:

  • New convolutional neural network (CNN) and non-CNN algorithm models
  • AI quantizer updates and model inspector
  • Expanded support for new frameworks and walkthrough of the in-framework inference flow WeGO
  • New functions for the edge-end and data center deep learning acceleration engines

We dive into key features, examples, and technical resources to help developers accelerate AI innovation on AMD-Xilinx hardware platforms. Attend this webinar to discover what’s new in the Vitis AI 2.5 and get tips and techniques from technical experts.

 

Featured Speakers

speaker1.png

Bingqing Guo
SW & AI Product Marketing Manager, AMD

speaker2.png
Fan Zhang
AI Specialist, AMD

 

20210518-india-webinar-register.png

 

Posted on 28 Jun 2022
Top