Events

Building a High Performance Power System, Using Vicor's Power Component Design Methodology

Building a High Performance Power System, Using Vicor's Power Component Design Methodology 

Register to request a place at Building a High Performance Power System, Using Vicor's Power Component Design Methodology, the latest Powered by Vicor seminar. Spaces are limited, and will be allocated to qualifying engineers based on date of registration.

Attend the seminar to hear engineers at Vicor Corporation discuss a methodology that can ease the power design challenge and help you get to market with shorter and more predictable development timescales.
 

13 October 2015
9:30am - 1:30pm
HYATT REGENCY
365 Anna Salai, Teynampet, 

Tamil Nadu- 600 018, Chennai

14 October 2015
9:30am - 1:30pm
Vivanta by Taj – Blue Diamond
11 Koregaon Road,

Pune 411 001

 

Seminar Agenda

9:30am Registration
10:00am Vicor Introduction Introduction to Power System Design
11:00am Coffee
11:30am Vicor's Power Component Design Methodology
  Saw Filters
  Rubidium
  Phase Noise
1:30pm Complimentary Lunch

 

 

At this Technical seminar you can:

  • REVIEW "Back to Basics" covering the challenges in power design 
  • GAIN insight into the Power Component Design Methodology and its benefits to the power design engineer
  • DISCUSS the products that enable the Power Component Design Methodology
  • LEARN about tools that ease the design process and be able to interact with examples of real life designs.

 

Your presence will do us a great honor and we look forward to seeing you.

 

Contact Person:

Diveen K  diveen.k@excelpoint.com (For Chennai & Pune Seminar)  T +91 99 7274 4447

Karthick C   karthick.c@excelpoint.com (For Chennai Seminar)  T +91 98 4100 7034

Pradeepa DA   pradeepa.d@excelpoint.com (For Chennai Seminar)  T +91 98 4574 7125

Manjunath   manjunath.k@excelpoint.com (For Chennai Seminar)  T +91 98 4575 5714

Ganesh   ganesh.k@excelpoint.com (For Pune Seminar)  T +91 98 8149 2519

Pravin   pravin.d@excelpoint.com (For Pune Seminar)  T +91 98 5009 1840

Vishal   vishal.n@excelpoint.com (For Pune Seminar)  T +91 98 2203 1322

 

Posted on 13 Oct 2015
Top