Events

Building a High Performance Power System, Using Vicor's Power Component Design Methodology

Excelpoint and Vicor, Building a High Performance Power System, Using Vicor's Power Component Design Methodology

Building a High Performance Power System, 
Using Vicor's Power Component Design Methodology

Register today for your place at the latest Vicor seminar, Building a High Performance Power System, Using Vicor's Power Component Design Methodology.

Building a high performance power system can be a daunting task and filled with potential pitfalls. Engineers are faced with managing complexities across the power chain. Come listen to engineers at Vicor Corporation discuss a methodology that can ease the power design challenge and get your product to market predictably and fast. 
 


 

Vivanta by Taj - M G Road, Bangalore    9 June 2015
Taj Krishna, Hyderabad    10 June 2015
The Taj Mahal Hotel, New Dehli    12 June 2015

 

At this Technical seminar you can:

  • REVIEW the challenges in power design
  • GAIN insight of the Power Component Design Methodology and its benefits to the power design engineer
  • DISCUSS the products that enable the Power Component Design Methodology
  • LEARN about tools that ease the design process and be able to interact with examples of real life designs.

 

Your presence will do us a great honor and we look forward to seeing you.

 

Contact Person:

Diveen K   diveen.k@excelpoint.com (For Bangalore, Delhi & Hyderabad Seminar)  T +91 99 7274 4447

Manoj   manoj.v@excelpoint.com (For Bangalore & Hyderabad Seminar)  T +91 97 1105 6787

Prashant   prashant.k@excelpoint.com (For Hyderabad Seminar)  T +91 95 3366 3555

Manjunath   manjunath.k@excelpoint.com (For Bangalore & Hyderabad Seminar)  T +91 98 4575 5714

Umesh   umesh.s@excelpoint.com (For Delhi Seminar)  T +91 80 1046 6154

Amit   amit.k@excelpoint.com (For Delhi Seminar)  T +91 98 1100 4850

 

Posted on 9 Jun 2015
Top